Fanfare

The Norwegian cultural magazine Fanfare asked me – and a few other photographers – to submit one image from the place we live and another one from a place we’ve visited. I was still living in London when I submitted the work, so I sent them a pic from Holland Park and one from my trip to Istanbul last summer.

Here is a picture of my spread – this one is from the Japanese edition of the magazine. Normally Fanfare comes only in Norwegian, but since the them of the issue is international, the editors deceided to print it in English and Japanese too.

Fanfare

Leave a Reply

